Lutherstraße 13 58507 Lüdenscheid

TEAM

Hans-Joachim Waibel

Geschäftsführer

waibel@ifu-online.de

+49 (0)2351-1064-206

Susanne Wolf

Sekretariat

wolf@ifu-online.de

+49 (0)2351-1064-200

KonStantin Sander

Leiter Werkstofftechnik

sander@ifu-online.de

+49 (0)2351-1064-211

Nicole Lasberg

Werkstofftechnik

lasberg@ifu-online.de

+49 (0)2351-1064-212

Johann Bak

Leiter Ausbildungszentrum

bak@ifu-online.de

+49 (0)2351-1064-207

Marius Juraszczyk

Ausbildungszentrum

juraszczyk@ifu-online.de

+49 (0)2351-1064-207

Gunther Troost

Werkstofftechnik / Technologie

troost@ifu-online.de

+49 (0)2351-1064-205

Siegfried Siwczyk

Projektingenieur / Technologie

siwczyk@ifu-online.de

+49 (0)2351-1064-205

Cem Akbaba

Auszubildender

akbaba@ifu-online.de

+49 (0)2351-1064-212

Sven Naujokat

Technologie / Werkstofftechnik

naujokat@ifu-online.de

+49 (0)2351-1064-205

Nick Hirnschal

Werkstoffprüfer

hirnschal@ifu-online.de

+49 (0)2351-1064-211

Ihre Anmeldung wurde erfolgreich an uns versendet.